microphone

About us

Deloitte media contacts

From breakout ideas on emerging trends to practical guides for getting it done, Deloitte professionals have insights and stories that bring the world of business to life. In our Newsroom, you’ll find a full range of resources, including press releases, business research, and reports on innovations happening both inside and outside Deloitte. If you have questions or need more information, contact our media relations team below.

Deloitte

Vince Hulbert
+1 973 602 5104
vhulbert@deloitte.com

Rory Mackin
+1 212 492 3343
rmackin@deloitte.com

Office of the CEO

Katherine Burns
Office of the CEO
+1 973 602 5699
katburns@deloitte.com

Industries

Life Sciences and Health Care

Ellen Conti
Life Sciences, Health Care, ConvergeHEALTH by Deloitte, Center for Health Solutions
+1 617 960 8294
elconti@deloitte.com

Government and Public Services

Austin Price
Federal Government Services (Defense, Security, Justice/Law Enforcement, Federal Health and Civilian-related agencies) and State and Local Government Services
+1 571 814 7501
auprice@deloitte.com

Financial Services

Chris Faile
Banking, Hedge Funds, Mutual Funds, Private Equity, Insurance, Real Estate, Center for Financial Services
+1 212 436 5170
cfaile@deloitte.com

Consumer

Anisha Sharma
Retail, Wholesale & Distribution, Automotive, Consumer Products and Transportation, Hospitality & Services
+1 201 290 9119
anissharma@deloitte.com

Technology, Media and Entertainment

Anisha Sharma
Technology + Telecom, Media & Entertainment; Deloitte Center for Technology, Media & Telecommunications
+1 201 290 9119
anissharma@deloitte.com

Energy, Resources and Industrial

Abraham Silva
Aerospace & Defense; Oil, Gas and Chemicals; Power and Utilities; Industrial Products and Construction; Mining & Metals; Deloitte Center for Energy Solutions; Renewable Energy
+1 713 982 3108
absilva@deloitte.com

Businesses and Services

Nicole Hockin
Deloitte Risk and Financial Advisory (Cyber Risk Services; Risk Intelligence/Strategic Risk; Innovation; CISO Program; Managed Services and Products)
+1 303 305 3074
nhockin@deloitte.com

Shelley Pfaendler
Deloitte Risk and Financial Advisory (Financial Risk Transactions and Restructuring; M&A; Forensic; Regulatory & Operational Risk; Internal Audit & Assurance; Chief Legal Officers)
+1 212 492 4484
spfaendler@deloitte.com

Cheznee Johnson
Audit
+1 919 671 0026
chezjohnson@deloitte.com

Dan Mucisko
Audit
+1 973 602 4126
dmucisko@deloitte.com

Emily Kiggins
Tax Communications Lead
+1 313 324 1493
ekiggins@deloitte.com

Michelle DeZabala
Tax
+1 212 436 2492
mdezabala@deloitte.com

Consulting

Laura Gingiss
Consulting Communications Lead
+1 312 486 3442
lgingiss@deloitte.com

Megan Doern
Office of the Consulting CEO
+1 571 858 1990
mdoern@deloitte.com

Patty Bloom
Deloitte Digital & US Alliances
+1 312 486 3757
pbloom@deloitte.com

Client Experience (role-based programs)

Kori A. Green
CFO Programs, CIO Programs, CEO Programs, The Deloitte Greenhouse® Experience, Business Chemistry, Center for Board Effectiveness
+1 617 437 2470
kogreen@deloitte.com

Deloitte Private

Courtney Flaherty
+1 203 905 2708
cflaherty@deloitte.com

Talent

Jessica Heine
+1 415 902 6658
jheine@deloitte.com

Regions

Jane Broski
Central region
+1 312 486 2973
jbroski@deloitte.com

Cathy Nevolo
West region
+1 415 783 4474
cnevolo@deloitte.com

Paul Dunker
East region
+ 1 614 229 4644
pdunker@deloitte.com

Corporate Citizenship

Cathy Nevolo
+1 415 783 4474
cnevolo@deloitte.com

Center for the Edge

Courtney Flaherty
+1 203 905 2708
cflaherty@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?