microphone

About us

Deloitte media contacts

From breakout ideas on emerging trends to practical guides for getting it done, Deloitte professionals have insights and stories that bring the world of business to life. In our Newsroom, you’ll find a full range of resources, including press releases, business research, and clear reports on innovations happening both inside and outside Deloitte. If you have questions or need more information, contact our media relations team below.

Industries

Kori A. Green
Health Plans, Health Care Providers, Life Sciences, ConvergeHEALTH by Deloitte, Center for Healthcare Solutions
+1 617 437 2470
kogreen@deloitte.com

Megan Doern
Federal Government Services (Defense, National Security, Federal Health, and Civilian-related agencies) and State and Local Government Services
+1 571 858 1990
mdoern@deloitte.com

Chris Faile
Banking & Securities, Investment Management, Insurance, Real Estate, Center for Financial Services
+1 212 436 5170
cfaile@deloitte.com

Courtney Flaherty
C&IP (Automotive; Aerospace & Defense; Process & Industrial Products; Consumer Products Group; Travel, Hospitality, & Leisure; Retail)
+1 203 905 2708
cflaherty@deloitte.com

Anisha Sharma
TMT (Technology, Media, & Entertainment, Telecommunications), Energy & Resources (Oil & Gas, Power & Utilities, Deloitte Center for Energy Solutions) and Deloitte’s Center for the Edge
+1 201 290 9119
anissharma@deloitte.com

Services

Langdon Cook
Deloitte Growth Enterprise Services, M&A Services
+1 203 708 4156
lancook@deloitte.com

Melissa Curtis
Tax
+1 617 437 2156
mecurtis@deloitte.com

Cheznee Johnson
Audit
+1 919 796 8603
chezjohnson@deloitte.com

Dan Mucisko
Audit
+1 973 602 4126
dmucisko@deloitte.com

Grace Pai-Leonard
CFO Programs, Leadership Center for Clients, Greenhouses
+1 973 602 5906
gpaileonard@deloitte.com

Shelley Pfaendler
Deloitte Advisory
+1 212 492 4484
spfaendler@deloitte.com

Eric Reiss
Deloitte Advisory
+1 212 313 5082
ereiss@deloitte.com

Steven Thai
Deloitte Growth Enterprise Services, Deloitte Insights, CEO Programs, CMO Programs
+1 612 397 4052
stthai@deloitte.com

Consulting

Alicia DiGennaro
Deloitte Analytics and Consulting
+1 212 436 2416
adigennaro@deloitte.com

Melissa Doyle
Human Capital
+1 617 585 5886
meldoyle@deloitte.com

Heather Graubard
Deloitte Digital
+1 206 214 8698
hgraubard@deloitte.com

Maria Gutierrez
Technology
+1 415 783 4254
mmgutierrez@deloitte.com

Jessica Heine
Consulting
+1 303 305 3076 
jheine@deloitte.com

Breanne Wagner
Strategy & Operations
+1 617 437 2631
brewagner@deloitte.com

Talent

Geri Ann Baptista
Inclusion
+1 206 716 6504
gbaptista@deloitte.com 

Clay Perschall
Recruiting, Talent Development, Performance Management, Deloitte University
+1 312 486 5895
cperschall@deloitte.com

Regions

Jane Broski
Central region
+1 312 486 2973
jbroski@deloitte.com

Cathy Nevolo
West region
+1 415 783 4474
cnevolo@deloitte.com

Courtney Smith
East region
+ 1 571 882 5197
courtnsmith@deloitte.com

Corporate Citizenship

Amy Gautschi
+1 617 585 4980
agautschi@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?

Related topics