microphone

About us

Deloitte media contacts

From breakout ideas on emerging trends to practical guides for getting it done, Deloitte professionals have insights and stories that bring the world of business to life. In our Newsroom, you’ll find a full range of resources, including press releases, business research, and reports on innovations happening both inside and outside Deloitte. If you have questions or need more information, contact our media relations team below.

Deloitte

Vince Hulbert
+1 973 602 5104
vhulbert@deloitte.com

Rory Mackin
+1 212 492 3343
rmackin@deloitte.com

Office of the CEO

Mac Worsham
Office of the CEO
+1 973 602 5993
mworsham@deloitte.com

Industries

Life Sciences and Health Care

Julie Landmesser
Life Sciences, Health Care
+1 312 486 1945
jlandmesser@deloitte.com

Government and Public Services

Karen Walsh
Government and Public Services (Local, State, and Federal)
+1 717 982 8194
karwalsh@deloitte.com

Financial Services

Alice Hartnett
Banking, Hedge Funds, Mutual Funds, Private Equity, Insurance, Real Estate, Center for Financial Services
+1 980 701 3647
ahartnett@deloitte.com

Consumer

Sabrina Pietryga
Retail, Wholesale & Distribution, Automotive, Consumer Products and Transportation, Hospitality & Services
+1 213 996 4868
spietryga@deloitte.com

Technology, Media and Entertainment

Alexis Harrison
Technology + Telecom, Media & Entertainment; Deloitte Center for Technology, Media & Telecommunications
+1 203 556 2546
aleharrison@deloitte.com

Energy, Resources and Industrial

Alyssa Weir
Energy, Resources and Industrial
+1 585 238 3371
alweir@deloitte.com

Businesses and Services

Shelley Pfaendler

Risk & Financial Advisory 
+1 212 492 4484
spfaendler@deloitte.com

Taylor Graham

Risk & Financial Advisory 
+1 443 676 1549
tagraham@deloitte.com

Dan Mucisko
Audit
+1 973 602 4126
dmucisko@deloitte.com

Michelle DeZabala
Tax
+1 212 436 2492
mdezabala@deloitte.com

Consulting

Tracey Parry
Technology
+1 408 518 2269
trparry@deloitte.com

Jodie Stern
Cloud
+1 414 702 0167
jodiestern@deloitte.com

Tracey Parry
Supply Chain and Network Operations, Finance and Enterprise Performance, Consulting Executive Eminence
+1 408 518 2269
trparry@deloitte.com

Megan Doern
Office of the Consulting CEO
+1 571 858 1990
mdoern@deloitte.com

Patty Bloom
Deloitte Digital & US Alliances
+1 312 486 3757
pbloom@deloitte.com

Executive Accelerators

Kori A. Green
Center for Board Effectiveness, Chief Executive Program, CFO Program, CHRO Program, CIO Program, CLO Program, CMO Program, The Deloitte Greenhouse® Experience, Business Chemistry
+1 617 763 9593
kogreen@deloitte.com

Deloitte Private

Courtney Flaherty
+1 203 905 2708
cflaherty@deloitte.com

Talent

Jessica Heine
+1 415 902 6658
jheine@deloitte.com

Regions

Jane Broski
Regions Communications Lead
+1 312 486 2973
jbroski@deloitte.com

Corporate Citizenship

Kafia Hosh
+1 571 766 7109
kafhosh@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?